FRIENDS

Corin Raymond: www.corinraymond.com

NCN Music: www.newcanadianmusic.ca

The Good Lovelies: www.goodlovelies.com

Hugh’s Room: www.hughsroom.com

Justin Rutledge: www.justinrutledge.com

Katherine Wheatley: www.katherinewheatley.com

Leon Redbone: www.leonredbone.com

Roxanne Potvin: www.roxannepotvin.com

Six Shooter Records: www.sixshooterrecords.com